Home » Uncategorized » Together!!

Together!!

My heart is heavy, I feel so full of words that I just can’t seem to get out. My emotions are trapped. When I write I always want it to benefit others, it’s not just for my benefit. 

I feel like my world is crashing down. So much is happening around me. The world is buzzing and I am litteraly standing still, frozen in time, or so it seems. STUCK, STUCK, STUCK!!!! That is the only word that comes to my mind. 

My peace has been interrupted, my emotional balance thrown off and I am completely unsettled. I don’t need much in life. I am pretty low maintenance, but what is missing right now only I can fix. If only I could figure out what it is. 

As a woman I am powerful, I have insight and intuition that is unmatched. I am able to handle and have handle things that would bring 10 grown men to their knees, but when it comes to emotions it’s fair game for all. 

As you read through this know your not alone, when you look around and feel like no one could possibly know or relate to what is in your heart know I see you. I cry with you, I pray with and for you, I am the woman standing behind you cheering you on when you feel you can’t go one more second. 

You are surrounded by woman that need to hear your story to be brave enough to tell their story. Stand up and be the change you want to see. The first step starts with us. 

You are all the world needs in all of your beautiful, divine, Gracious imperfections. You are fearfully and wonderfully made. You are all I need. You are my motivation. Let your voice be heard. 

Leave a Reply

